Entry Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Name Occupation Company
Adam Geileskey
Head of Chocolate Development Hotel Chocolat
Aneesh Popat
Chocolatier The Chocolatier
Angus Thirlwell
Co-founder & Chief Executive Hotel Chocolat Ltd & The Rabot Estate UK Ltd & The Chocolate Tasting Club
Ashley Parasram
Cocoa Processing Trinidad and Tobago Fine Cocoa Company
Bertil Akesson
Owner Akesson’s Organic
Bruce Langlands
Chantal Coady OBE
Chika Watanabe
Chloe Doutre-Roussel
Chocolate Expert
Christopher Reeves
Claire Burnet
Owner Chococo
Claire Gallagher
Managing Director Concept Confectionery
Clive Martyr
Craig Sams
Honorary Members
David C Hill
Managing Director Cocoda Ltd
Doug Hawkins
Managing Director Agronomy Capital Advisors Ltd
Duffy Sheardown
Chocolate Maker Duffy’s Chocolate
Elle Crocker
Owner Love Your Chocolate
Erik Bindslev
Managing Director Guittard Chocolate
Frederick Mostert
Hazel Lee
Research Scientist and Product Development Tate and Lyle
Iain Burnett
Chocolatier Iain Burnett Highland Chocolatier
Jennifer Earle
Chocolate Ecstasy Tours
John Adams
Chocolatier Platres Chocolate Workshop
Karen Gaudin
Karen Waller
York Cocoa Works
Kate Johns
Director Nudge PR
Keith Hurdman
Master Chocolatier / Confiseur / Patissier Felchlin
Keith Lowe
Director Zotter Chocolate – Merchant Europe
Louise Nason
Founder / Owner MELT
Luke Frost
Pastry Chef Trainer L’Ecole Valrhona
Marc Demarquette
Chocolatier / Patron Demarquette Fine Chocolates
Marie-Pierre Moine
Food writer
Neil Kelsall
Director Chocolat Madagascar
Nick Crean
Joint Managing Director Prestat Ltd
Paul Eagles
Kokoa Collection
Paul Young
Paul A. Young Fine Chocolates
Philippe Wall
Chocolatier / Consultant Chocolate Masters of Bath
Robin Dand
Director Robin Dand Commodities Ltd
Ronnie Fox
Solicitor Fox & Partners
Sarah Jane Evans MW
Journalist / Author ‘Chocolate Unwrapped’
Shelly Preston
Chocolatier / Patissier / Teacher Ottar Chocolate
Silvija Davidson
Food Writer AoC Awards and Conference organiser
Simon Wright
UK Representative ICAM / AgostoniSpA (Ialy)
Simone Gozzetti
Director Wegiz Ltd
Sophie Meyer
The C Note Ltd
Spencer Hyman
Entrepeneur NC Chocolate Ltd.
Susana Cardenas
Chocolatier Cardenas Chocolate
Will Torrent
Pastry Chef Consultant
William Curley MCA
Patissier – Chocolatier Boutique William Curley